Pay Per View

ᖃᓪᓗᓈᑎᑐᐃᓐᓇᐅᐸᑕ ᑎᑎᕋᖅᓯᒪᔪᑦ. ᐃᓄᒃᑎᑐᑦ ᐱᔨᑦᑎᕋᐅᑎᔅᓴᓄᑦ ᐅᖃᓛᔪᓐᓇᖅᑐᑎᑦ ᐅᕗᖓ 1 888 423-2333

Be there for the year's biggest events.

You may order a movie online up to 30 minutes before the start of the movie and you may cancel a movie online provided the start time has not passed.

Check the Programming or scroll Pay-Per-View on your TV to be sure you don’t miss out.

Ring of Honor: Final Battle 2019
  • Friday, December 13th, 2019 @ 5:00 pm PT / 6:00 pm MT

At Ring Of Honor: Final Battle 2019 in Baltimore, ROH World Champion RUSH will put his title and undefeated record on the line against PCO. 
 Live on pay per view, Friday December 13th, 2019.


UFC 245: Usman vs Covington
  • Saturday, December 14th, 2019 @ 7:00 pm PT / 8:00 pm MT

Scores will be settled at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas on December 14 when UFC welterweight champion Kamaru Usman defends his title against heated rival Colby Covington in the main event of UFC 245. Plus, two more title fights will be featured on the biggest card of 2019, as Max Holloway puts his featherweight title on the line against surging Australian contender Alexander Volkanovski, and double champ Amanda Nunes risks her women's bantamweight crown against Dutch striker Germaine De Randamie.


WWE: Tables, Ladders and Chairs 2019
  • Sunday, December 15th, 2019 @ 4:00 pm PT / 5:00 pm MT

Tis the season for some TLC. No not tender loving care, but Tables, Ladders and Chairs! WWE's version of a Demolition Derby. 
Watch WWE: TLC 2019, live on ppv Sunday, December 15th, 2019.


Glory Collision 2: Rico v Badr
  • Saturday, December 21th, 2019 @ 12:00 pm PT / 1:00 pm MT

GLORY will stage the biggest fight in the history of kickboxing when Rico Verhoeven (55-10, 16 KO's) and Badr Hari (106-13, 1 NC, 92 KO's) meet in the ring for a second time. 
Live on Pay Per View, Saturday December 21st, 2019.


Boxing: Gervonta Davis vs Yuriorkis GamboaJack
  • Saturday, December 28th, 2019 @ 6:00 pm PT / 7:00 pm MT

Two-time super featherweight champion Gervonta "Tank" Davis (22-0, 21KOs) moves up to take on former unified world champion Yuriorkis Gamboa (30-2, 18 KOs) for the WBA lightweight title.

Live on PPV Saturday December 28th, 2019.



You may order online up to 30 minutes before the start of the event and you may cancel a movie online provided the start time has not passed.

Learn more about ordering Pay-Per-View in Norman wells.

 

Check the Programming or scroll Pay-Per-View on your TV to be sure you don’t miss out.

 

Need help? Get Support for Pay-Per-View >